Website Update

Summer Sale $100 Off Dating profiles

Hey guys, So it’s summer. Literally, the best time to meet new people because going outside doesn’t have to mean the air hurts your face (thanks, Chicago).  I know a lot of subs struggle to find dommes via online dating, which is why I’m working on the book-Yes, the book again. It’s still coming, I promise.

I know a lot of subs struggle to find dommes, which is why I’m working on the book-Yes, the book again. It’s still coming, I promise. In the meantime, I’m having a sale on dating profile editing so you can spend your summer out meeting people. The dating profile service which is usually $225 is now just $125. Shoot me a message and we can get started writing you a new profile.

Leave a Reply

